Martha Reynolds

I’m a guest on Isabella Louise Anderson’s Chick Lit Goddess blog today!

Chick Lit Goddess


About author, Martha Reynolds: Martha Reynolds ended an accomplished career as a fraud investigator and began writing full time in 2011. Her debut novel, CHOCOLATE FOR BREAKFAST, was published in 2012 and was named the 2012 Book of the Year in Women’s Fiction by Turning the Pages Books. She released CHOCOLATE FONDUE, its sequel, in 2013. BITS OF BROKEN GLASS marks her third novel, and she plans a final book in the ‘chocolate’ series, BITTERSWEET CHOCOLATE, by the end of the year. She and her husband live in Rhode Island, never far from the ocean.


Welcome back, Martha! What have you been up to since your first appearance? Thanks so much, Isabella. It’s good to be back with the Chick Lit Goddesses. Since the release of my debut novel, I’ve been writing, as you can guess. This is my full-time job, so I’m at work every day. When I’m…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s